Contact ECA

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Your Message


Other Contacts

Membership Inquiries

  • membership@edgemont.ab.ca

Inside Edge Newsletter Submissions

  • newsletter@edgemont.ab.ca

Edgemont Community Association Board Members

  • President (Executive)
  • Paul Clark
  • president@edgemont.ab.ca

  • 1st Vice President (Executive)
  • John Wither
  • firstvicepresident@edgemont.ab.ca

  • 2nd Vice President (Executive) & Communications
  • Brett Plaizier
  • communications@edgemont.ab.ca

  • Treasurer (Executive)
  • Terry  Meiyeppen
  • treasurer@edgemont.ab.ca

  • Secretary (Executive)
  • Glenda Marr
  • secretary@edgemont.ab.ca

  • Director, ELM Chair
  • Jo-Ann Wither
  • leaf@edgemont.ab.ca

  • Director, New Capital
  • Stafan Zanon
  • director7@edgemont.ab.ca

  • Director, Membership
  • Julia Benson
  • director6@edgemont.ab.ca

Volunteers, ELM, ECA Supports & Community Resource Officer

Volunteers

  • Jeff Edwards & Lois Uptigrove
  • volunteers@edgemont.ab.ca

ELM Enquiries

  • ELM Committee
  • askleaf@edgemont.ab.ca

Casino Coordinator

  • Carrie Middleton
  • edgemont_volunteers@outlook.com

Web & Digital Manager

Rink Coordinator

  • Rick Wierzbicki
  • rink@edgemont.ab.ca

Community Police Liaison

ECA and Affiliated Sports & Programs

Edgemont Community Association Recreational Soccer by SoccerTech
soccertech.ca  

Mavericks Football
www.mavericksfootball.ca

Calgary Northside Soccer — Competitive Indoor and Outdoor
www.northsidesoccer.ca

Crowfoot Fastball

North Central Basketball Club
www.cmba.ab.ca

ECA School Liaisons & Student Representatives

  • Edgemont School Liaison
  • Lori Trieu-Low

  • Mother Mary Greene School Rep.
  • Vacant

  • Ecole Banff Trail
  • Vacant

  • Tom Baines Jr. High Rep
  • Brooklyn Billignhurst
  • Natalia Kowalchuk

  • Sir Winston Churchill High Rep
  • Michelle Choi
  • Emily Gvozdenovic
  • Asha Nenshi Nathoo

ADMINISTRATION

  • Interim General Manager:
  • Sheldon Kingcott
  • gm@edgemont.ab.ca
  • office@edgemont.ab.ca
  • membership@edgemont.ab.ca
  • rentals@edgemont.ab.ca
  • Event and Program Coordinator:
  • Roberta vanMeeteren
  • programs@edgemont.ab.ca
  • office@edgemont.ab.ca
  • Community Coordinator:
  • Kailee Marcellus
  • office@edgemont.ab.ca
  • Newsletter Submissions:
  • newsletter@edgemont.ab.ca

  • Office Hours:
  • Monday to Friday: 9-5pm
  • Saturday: Closed
  • Sunday: Closed

Close