Contact ECA

    Your Name (required)

    Your Email (required)

    Your Message


    Other Contacts

    Membership Inquiries

    • membership@edgemont.ab.ca

    Inside Edge Newsletter Submissions

    • newsletter@edgemont.ab.ca

    ECA Board Members (Key Contacts)

    • President (Executive)
    • Bill Kirk
    • president@edgemont.ab.ca

    • 1st Vice President (Executive)
    • Elaine Scobie
    • elaine@edgemont.ab.ca

    • 2nd Vice President (Executive)
    • Bruce James
    • bruce@edgemont.ab.ca

    • Treasurer (Executive)
    • Terry  Meiyeppen
    • treasurer@edgemont.ab.ca

    • Director, ELM Chair
    • Jo-Ann Wither
    • joann@edgemont.ab.ca
    • leaf@edgemont.ab.ca

    Volunteers, ELM, ECA Supports & Community Resource Officer

    Volunteers

    • Jeff Edwards & Lois Uptigrove
    • volunteers@edgemont.ab.ca

    ELM Enquiries

    • ELM Committee
    • askleaf@edgemont.ab.ca

    Web & Digital Manager

    • Shane Keller
    • KELLER STRATEGIC INC.
    • support@kellerstrategic.com
    • Website/Email/Social Media/Hosting/Cloud

    Rink Coordinator

    • Rick Wierzbicki
    • rink@edgemont.ab.ca

    Community Police Liaison

    ECA and Affiliated Sports & Programs

    Mavericks Football
    www.mavericksfootball.ca

    Calgary Northside Soccer — Competitive Indoor and Outdoor
    www.northsidesoccer.ca

    Crowfoot Fastball

    North Central Basketball Club
    www.cmba.ab.ca

    ECA School Liaisons & Student Representatives

    • Edgemont School Liaison
    • Lori Trieu-Low

    • Mother Mary Greene School Rep.
    • Vacant

    • Ecole Banff Trail
    • Vacant

    • Tom Baines Jr. High Rep
    • Brooklyn Billignhurst
    • Natalia Kowalchuk

    • Sir Winston Churchill High Rep
    • Michelle Choi
    • Emily Gvozdenovic
    • Asha Nenshi Nathoo

    ADMINISTRATION

      • Office Administrator:
      • office@edgemont.ab.ca
      • rentals@edgemont.ab.ca
      • Newsletter Submissions:
      • newsletter@edgemont.ab.ca

      • Office Hours:
      • Monday to Friday: 9-5pm
      • Saturday: Closed
      • Sunday: Closed

      Close