Contact ECA

Enter your Google Maps API key on Theme Options Page.

Send us an Email

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Your Message

Administrative Assistants

  • General Manager:
  • Don Larson
  • gm@edgemont.ab.ca
  • office@edgemont.ab.ca
  • membership@edgemont.ab.ca
  • rentals@edgemont.ab.ca
  • Event and Program Coordinator:
  • Roberta vanMeeteren
  • programs@edgemont.ab.ca
  • office@edgemont.ab.ca
  • Newsletter Submissions:
  • newsletter@edgemont.ab.ca
Office Hours: Monday to Friday: 9-5pm
Saturday:
Closed
Sunday:
Closed

Other Contacts

Membership Inquiries

  • membership@edgemont.ab.ca

Inside Edge Newsletter Submissions

  • newsletter@edgemont.ab.ca

Edgemont Community Association Board Members

  • President (Executive)
  • Paul Clark
  • president@edgemont.ab.ca
  • 1st Vice President (Executive)
  • John Wither
  • firstvicepresident@edgemont.ab.ca
  • 2nd Vice President (Executive)
  • Vacant
  • Treasurer (Executive)
  • Jane M. Broda
  • treasurer@edgemont.ab.ca
  • Secretary (Executive)
  • Glenda Marr
  • secretary@edgemont.ab.ca
  • Communications
  • Brett Plaizier
  • communications@edgemont.ab.ca
  • Volunteers
  • Jeff Edwards
  • volunteers@edgemont.ab.ca
    • LEAF Enquiries
    • Leaf Committee
    • askleaf@edgemont.ab.ca
    • Director, LEAF Chair
    • Jo-Ann Wither
    • leaf@edgemont.ab.ca
    • Director
    • Stafan Zanon
    • director7@edgemont.ab.ca
    • Director
    • Julia Benson
    • director6@edgemont.ab.ca

    ECA Supports, Volunteers & Community Police Liaison

    Web & Digital Manager

    Casino Coordinator

    • Carrie Middleton
    • edgemont_volunteers@outlook.com

    Community Police Liaison

    • Constable Benazir Bawal
    • Pol4617@calgarypolice.ca

    ECA and Affiliated Sports & Programs

    Edgemont Soccer – Recreational Indoor & Outdoor All Season
    www.edgemontsoccer.ca

    Mavericks Football
    www.mavericksfootball.ca

    Calgary Northside Soccer — Competitive Indoor and Outdoor
    www.northsidesoccer.ca

    Crowfoot Fastball

    North Central Basketball Club
    www.cmba.ab.ca

    ECA School Liaisons & Student Representatives

    • Edgemont School Liaison
    • Lori Trieu-Low
    • 403-239-1211
    • Mother Mary Greene School Rep.
    • Chelanne Murphy
    • 403-239-1211
    • Ecole Banff Trail
    • TBD
    • Tom Baines Jr. High Rep
    • Asha Nenshi Nathoo & Ryan Rahimi
    • 403-239-1211
    • Sir Winston Churchill High Rep
    • Michelle Choi & Sabrina Wong
    • 403-239-1211

    Close