Contact ECA

Send us an Email

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Your Message

Administrative Assistants

  • Office Administrator:
  • Barbara Meehan
  • office@edgemont.ab.ca
  • membership@edgemont.ab.ca
  • rentals@edgemont.ab.ca
  • Newsletter Submissions:
  • newsletter@edgemont.ab.ca
Office Hours:
Monday to Friday: 9-5pm
Saturday:
Closed
Sunday:
Closed

Other Contacts

Membership Inquiries

  • membership@edgemont.ab.ca

Inside Edge Newsletter Submissions

  • newsletter@edgemont.ab.ca

Edgemont Community Association Board Members

  • President (Executive)
  • Paul Clark
  • president@edgemont.ab.ca
  • 1st Vice President, Building Administration (Executive)
  • Brett Redpath
  • buildingadmin@edgemont.ab.ca
  • 2nd Vice President, Area Planning (Executive)
  • Al Leach
  • areaplanning@edgemont.ab.ca
  • Treasurer (Executive)
  • Vacant
  • treasurer@edgemont.ab.ca
  • Secretary (Executive)
  • John Wither
  • secretary@edgemont.ab.ca
  • Communications
  • Brett Plaizier
  • communications@edgemont.ab.ca
  • Volunteers
  • Jeff Edwards
  • volunteers@edgemont.ab.ca
  • Special Projects
  • Elaine Scobie
  • specialprojects@edgemont.ab.ca
  • Safety
  • Barb Elms
  • safety@edgemont.ab.ca
  • Leaf Enquiries
  • Leaf Committee
  • askleaf@edgemont.ab.ca
  • Leaf Chair
  • Jo-Ann Wither
  • leaf@edgemont.ab.ca
  • Director at Large
  • Mark McClurg
  • director@edgemont.ab.ca
  • Director at Large
  • Dora Lam
  • director2@edgemont.ab.ca
  • Director at Large
  • Jane Coates
  • director4@edgemont.ab.ca

ECA Supports, Volunteers & Community Police Liaison

Web & Digital Manager

Casino Coordinator

  • Carrie Middleton
  • edgemont_volunteers@outlook.com

Community Police Liaison

  • Constable Benazir Bawal
  • Pol4617@calgarypolice.ca

ECA and Affiliated Sports & Programs

Edgemont Soccer – Recreational Indoor & Outdoor All Season
www.edgemontsoccer.ca

Mavericks Football
www.mavericksfootball.ca

Calgary Northside Soccer — Competitive Indoor and Outdoor
www.northsidesoccer.ca

Crowfoot Fastball

North Central Basketball Club
www.cmba.ab.ca

ECA School Liaisons & Student Representatives

  • Edgemont School Liaison
  • Lori Trieu-Low
  • 403-239-1211
  • Mother Mary Greene School Rep.
  • Chelanne Murphy
  • 403-239-1211
  • Ecole Banff Trail
  • TBD
  • Tom Baines Jr. High Rep
  • Asha Nenshi Nathoo & Ryan Rahimi
  • 403-239-1211
  • Sir Winston Churchill High Rep
  • Michelle Choi & Sabrina Wong
  • 403-239-1211

Close